Background information; by

West Africa comprises those countries south of the Sahara from southern Mauritania to Cameroon. West Africa is a region which is highly influenced by French culture. These countries include Senegal, The Gambia, Sierra Leone, Liberia, The Ivory coast, Ghana, Togo, Benin, and Nigeria.

Support Online
Online Payment